Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line, una demo è in arrivo questa settimana su Nintendo Switch

0 0
Read Time:2 Minute, 14 Second

Square Enix ha annunciato l’arrivo di una demo per Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line, disponibile questa settimana su Nintendo Switch.

Il nuovo rhythm game musicale dedicato all’universo di Final Fantasy, sarà pubblicato il prossimo 16 febbraio 2023 sull’eShop europeo ed americano di Nintendo Switch.

Potete trovare l’annuncio ufficiale di seguito.

 Game Features

With 385 songs, this installment has the highest volume of tracks in the history of the series! The total jumps to 502 songs when including the DX version and add-ons!

  • Songs Included In-Game: 385 songs
  • DX Version Exclusive: 27 songs
  • Downloadable Content Add-Ons: 90 songs
  • Total Songs: 502 songs

  • Includes 167 new songs!
    • *Compared to Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call, 3DS, released in 2014.
  • Add-on content includes various tracks from popular Square Enix titles!
  • 104 characters appear from throughout the Final Fantasy series!

—“Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Special Arrangement Medley” from Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain

—“Band: A Long Fall” from Scions & Sinners: Final Fantasy XIV ~Arrangement Album~

—“Aerith’s Theme -Collab Arrangement- Collaboration Title” from Final Fantasy VII

—“Moogles’ Theme” from Bra Bra Final Fantasy Brass de Bravo

■ Downloadable Content Season Pass 1

Season Passes contain sets of songs from popular Square Enix games. The first pass is due for release on February 16, 2023!

SaGa Series Pack

  • Release Date: February 16, 2023
  • Song Count: Seven

—“Ardent Rhythm” from Romancing SaGa: Minstrel Song


  • Release Date: March 1, 2023
  • Song Count: Four

—“Megalomania” from LIVE A LIVE

The World Ends with You Series Pack

  • Release Date: March 15, 2023
  • Song Count: Six

—“Your Ocean” from NEO: The World Ends with You

NieR Series Pack

  • Release Date: March 29, 2023
  • Song Count: Five

—“A Beautiful Song” from NieR: Automata

SaGa Series Pack Vol. 2

  • Release Date: April 12, 2023
  • Song Count: Eight

—“The Celestial Protectors” from SaGa Scarlet Grace: Ambitions

■ Character and Party Composition

Features 104 characters from across the Final Fantasy series!

Characters can be obtained by unlocking their associated title in Series Quests. You can also obtain enemy characters by clearing the final stage for each title!

  • Final Fantasy XI
    • Shantotto
    • Prishe
    • Aphmau
    • Lilisette
  • Final Fantasy XIII
    • Lightning
    • Snow
    • Hope
    • Vanille
    • Cid Raines
  • Final Fantasy XV
    • Noctis
    • Gladiolus
    • Ignis
    • Prompto
    • Aranea
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2
    • Serah
    • Noel
  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
    • Lightning #2
  • Final Fantasy Type-0
    • Ace
    • Machina
    • Rem
    • Kurasame
  • Final Fantasy: Record Keeper
    • Tyro
  • Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo’s Dungeon
    • Chocobo
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *